Affiliates

Bénin – Centre d’Education à Distance du Bénin (CED-Bénin)
Contact Name: Mr. Jacques T. Edjrokinto
Email: ben_jedjrokinto@yahoo.fr
Phone: + 22921 30 83 58

Burkina Faso – Centre d’Enseignement à Distance de Ouagadougou (CEDO)
Contact Name: Pr Zacharie Koalaga
Email: koalaga@univ-ouaga.bf; kzacharie@hotmail.com 
Phone: +(226)50307064/65 or Cel:(226) 70721535 ou 79533689

Cameroun – Centre de Formation Continue à Distance du Cameroun (CFCD)
Contact Name: Mr. Alain Boutchang
Email: alain.boutchang@yahoo.fr
Phone: + 237 79539393

Côte d’Ivoire – Centre d’Education à Distance de Côte d’Ivoire (CED-CI)
Contact Name: Mr. Edmond Ouattara
Email: eouattara@ced-ci.org
Phone: +225 05 94 10 25 or + 225 22 41 94 33

Ethiopia – Ethiopia Development Learning Center (EDLC)
Contact Name: Yilma Gesitie
Email: yilmabegashaw@yahoo.com
Phone: + 251-11- 646 30 68 or 0911 96 19 50(Mob)

Kenya – Kenya School of Government – eLearning and Development Institute (KSG-eLDI)
Contact Name: Mr. Joseph Ndungu
Email: jndungu@ksg-eldi.ac.ke
Phone: + 254-722 74 78 27

Madagascal – Madagascar Development Learning Center
Contact Name: Mr. Mamy Andriamampandry
Email: mdg_mandriamampandry@gdlnmail.org
Phone: + 261 32 07 405 47

Mali – Mali Centre de Formation pour le Dévelopement
Contact Name: Mr. Aliou Mohamed
Email: amohamed@cfdmali.org
Phone: + 223 20 22 55 28/20 29 31 52; Cell : + 223 74 74 42 06

Mauritanie – Centre de Formation et d’Echanges à Distance (CFED)
Contact Name: Mr. Mohamed Souleymane BELLAL
Email: mbellal@hotmail.com
Phone: +222-641 11 45

Nigeria – Nigeria Global Distance Learning Institute /span>
Contact Name: Mr. ESE Egerega
Email: ese.egerega@gdli.edu.ng
Phone: +234-8033842030

Sénégal – Centre d’Education à Distance du Sénégal (CED-Sénégal)
Contact Name: Mr. Saliou Ndiaye
Email: ndiayesaliour50@gmail.com
Phone: + 221 76 6876098

Tanzania – Tanzania Global Learning Agency (TaGLA)
Contact Name: Mr. Charles Senkondo
Email:  charles.senkondo@tagla.go.tz
Phone: +255 22 212 37 05 / 09/ 11

Uganda- Uganda Management Institute – Distance Learning Center (UMI DLC)
Contact Name: Ms. Gladys Bwochi
Email: gbwoch@umi.ac.ug
Phone: +256 784 45 89 92